Daytona 500

Daytona 500 | Live, Stream, Lineup, Date, Time, TV schedule, Viewing Guide

The 2018 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series season kicks off Sunday with the 60th running of the Daytona 500. When the green flag flies at 2:30 p.m. ET, drivers will race for 200 laps in hopes of cementing their place in auto racing history.

Click here for start 2018 Daytona 500 live stream

Daytona 500

Watch Daytona 500 Live Stream Online. Just Follow Our NASCAR Streaming Link. Start watching Your Favorite NASCAR Live Streaming on any device As Desktop, Laptop, notepad, tab, smart phone, Mobile, iPhone, iPad, iPod, Apple, MacBook, And all other devices.

Front row starters Alex Bowman and Denny Hamlin will lead the field to start the race. Bowman, an 81-start Cup Series veteran, will be behind the wheel of now-retired NASCAR legend Dale Earnhardt Jr.’s famous No. 88 as he seeks his first Daytona 500 win. As for Hamlin, the 2017 Cup Series playoff driver already knows what it’s like to take home the checkered flag at The Great American Race, doing so in 2016.

Ryan Blaney will start the race third after winning the first Can-Am Duel in impressive fashion Thursday. Chase Elliott won the second duel and will start the race fourth. Both drivers wasted no time winning in their new rides with Blaney moving from the No. 21 to No. 12 and Elliott going from the No. 24 to the No. 9.

Starting lineup for the 2018 Daytona 500

Alex Bowman
Denny Hamlin
Ryan Blaney
Chase Elliott
Joey Logano
Kevin Harvick
Darrell Wallace Jr.
Erik Jones
Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
Clint Bowyer
Kurt Busch
Kyle Busch
Ryan Newman
Austin Dillon
David Ragan
Paul Menard
Daniel Suarez
Trevor Bayne
Jamie McMurray
AJ Allmendinger
Chris Buescher
Michael McDowell
Ty Dillon
Martin Truex Jr. (champion)
Brendan Gaughan
Kasey Kahne
Jeffrey Earnhardt
Danica Patrick
Justin Marks
DJ Kennington
Brad Keselowski
Corey LaJoie
William Byron
Gray Gaulding
Jimmie Johnson
Matt DiBenedetto
Aric Almirola
Kyle Larson
David Gilliland
Mark Thompson
BOLD — indicates 2017 NASCAR Cup Series playoff driver

How to watch the Daytona 500

Location: Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, Florida
Date: Sunday, Feb. 18
Time: 2:30 p.m. ET
Length: 200 laps/500 miles
Stage 1: Ends on lap 60
Stage 2: Ends on lap 120
Final stage: Scheduled for lap 200
TV: Fox
Live stream: fuboTV (Try for free)

Past Daytona 500 winners racing Sunday
2017: Kurt Busch
2016: Denny Hamlin
2015: Joey Logano
2013: Jimmie Johnson
2011: Trevor Bayne
2010: Jamie McMurray
2008: Ryan Newman
2007: Kevin Harvick
2006: Jimmie Johnson
If you’re interested in hearing what it’s like to cross the finish line as the winner at Daytona, check out our interview with one-time 500 champion Trevor Bayne below. Bayne became the youngest to win The Great American race in 2011 just a day after his 20th birthday. copysource:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *